I finally decided who I’m going to vote for!!!

I made up my mind. After spending countless hours browsing the internet, I’m voting for McCain. You may be wondering why I would do such a thing after I just wrote an article on why you should not vote for him. It’s simple really, Sarah Palin. 

I will vote for McCain because his VP is hot. I mean really, she’s hot. She has that naughty school teacher look about her that makes that voice in my head say: “This is who you want to lead you.” 

Maybe this is silly, but is it really? Some people want to vote for McCain because he’s a Republican. Some people want to vote for him because he says he’ll provide security by keeping our military stretched all over the world. Some will even vote for him just because he’s a vet. Some might pull the lever for McCain because he can abandon all principles in the name of bipartisanship. 

The same is for Obama. People are going to vote for him because he has the charisma of Hitler. They’ll vote for him because of his bullshit promises that he’ll bring change. Some people might even vote for him because they actually believe they might get a tax cut (LAWL!!!). Some people may vote for him because he’s black.

So is it really that absurd that I might vote for someone based on the appearance of their vice president? I don’t think so.

6 Responses to “I finally decided who I’m going to vote for!!!”

  1. You typical Guy you will vote for McCain who is faltered on all his beliefs just because he has a hot VP. You make me sick and I hope someone kicks your ass. You are the worst type of American uneducated and only concerned with image. How can you expect anyone to ever take you seriously. Grow up and realize you are a fool and republicans will use morons like you to get every vote they can. I am not to happy with the democrats but least they have some integrity. I feel sorry for you and hope someone will have mercy on you because people as dumb as you need to be treated with kindness you cant help your a moron and I understand that.

  2. lilburtonboy7489 Says:

    ROFL

    you either didn’t read my full post or you suck at catching sarcasm…maybe both.

  3. Actually I was laughing my ass off reading this. I am with you on that. I was a little cold on McCain at first but with his pick of this hot vp, i got to vote for him now.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I found this to be a very amusing article. Made me smile. Nice to read something refreshing after piling yourself with so much McCain research.

  5. i got your sarcasm…but your “arguments” did actually make sense: there ARE people who will vote for Obama JUST BECAUSE he’s black, the same way people voted for Hillary JUST BECAUSE she’s a woman…yet in this PC America of today we are NOT allowed to discuss (or even BRING UP) race or gender “issues”!! WTF?!?!?
    it takes people like you to do blogs like this for people to actually say WHAT THEY MEAN.

  6. lilburtonboy7489 Says:

    hey, i’m glad someone actually likes what i have to say!

    political correctness is the reason a lot of issues son’t get solved.

Leave a Reply

