I will never watch Fox News again.

This has nothing to do with politics. It has to do with retards. I used to like Fox News back when I was a retarded conservative. However, I realized the error of my ways and began getting my news elsewhere…Jon Stewart. But I never hated Fox News. That was until I saw this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0kdm7fg804&feature=related

That’s right. Fox news rips on Mass Effect. This game rules. What bothers me is that they act like it’s an evil game. It is actually a quite clean game. The “full frontal nudity” they talk about does not exist. That is just a plain lie. So they have about 6 people sitting around spewing bullshit about something that they have never even seen. The ONE guy that they have defending the game asks them if they have ever played the game. Of course, the answer is no.

So they proceed to talk about how video games are the downfall of our children and the human race. I’m sure that that’s the real problem and it’s not lack of responsible parents, rampant alcoholics, drugs, murder, Coldplay, rap, government, relativism, immoral role models, and Hannah Montana. These are the real issues. But no, we have to sit around and listen to bullshit lies from a bunch of hags about something they have never seen.

Sorry Fox News, but I hate you….especially you Hannity.

2 Responses to “I will never watch Fox News again.”

  1. I soo agree with you 110%

  2. LoL soo true

Leave a Reply

