My top 31 video games of all time

ok, first of all a few things need to be set straight. If I want to consider an entire series of games one game and only count as one, I will because I can. Second, you may complain because I don’t have a lot of old games on here, that’s because they suck. I have played every system from Atari up to Xbox 360, and sorry to say it, but Pong is no longer a favorite of mine because it sucks. Old games were good in their time, but I don’t enjoy playing most of them anymore, so don’t whine because I don’t have Missile Command on here. I just choose by picking whichever games I have enjoyed the most through my life.

1. Starcraft (PC)

2. Final Fantasy X (Ps2)

3. Metal Gear Solid (Ps)

4) Half Life (PC)

5) Metal Gear Solid 2 (Ps2)

6) Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (PC)

7) Deus Ex (PC)

8 ) Grand Theft Auto III (Ps2)

9) Bioshock (Xbox 360)

10) Max Payne (Ps2)

11) Diablo II (PC)

12) Age of Empires 2 (PC)

13) Medieval: Total War II (PC)

14) Civilization IV (PC)

15) Knights of the Old Republic (Xbox)

16) Hitman 2/Hitman Blood Money (Xbox/Xbox 360)

17) Company of Heroes (PC)

18 ) All Tom Clancy games (All)

19) Zelda: The Wind Waker (GC)

20) Red Faction (Ps2)

21) Brothers in Arms: Road to Hill 30 (Xbox)

22) Ninja Gaiden (Xbox)

23) Donkey Kong Country (SNES)

24) Mass Effect

25) Baldur’s Gate (PC)

26) Baldurs Gate: Dark Alliance (PC)

27) Max Payne 2: Fall of May Payne (Xbox)

28 ) Half Life 2 (PC)

29) Sins of a Solar Empire (PC)

30) Devil May Cry (Ps2)

31) S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Shadow of Chernobyl (PC)

2 Responses to “My top 31 video games of all time”

  1. I only agree with you on starcraft.

  2. The guy above me is retarded

Leave a Reply

